Fachbetreuer




Fachbetreuerinnen und Fachbetreuer 2018 / 2019
Biologie Thomas Böse boese@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Chemie Thomas Böse boese@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Deutsch Dr. Niefanger niefanger@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Englisch Martin Dahms dahms@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Ethik Christine Graf graf@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Geographie Jutta Mahnke mahnke@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Geschichte Andrea Wiesner-Krotter wiesner-krotter@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Griechisch Silke Hebecker hebecker@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Kunst Wolfgang Mages mages@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Latein Christine Graf graf@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Mathematik Martina Bischof bischof@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Musik Bernhard Eckl  eckl@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Physik Winfried Stadter stadter@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Ev. Religion Silke Hebecker    hebecker@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Kath. Religion Steffen Piossek piossek@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Sozialkunde  Dr. Dieter Seifert  seifert@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Spanisch Christina Beyer beyer@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Sport Susanne Segler segler@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Wirtschaft / Recht Martin Dahms dahms@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Theater Mittelstufe Stefan Rieger rieger@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Theater Oberstufe Stefan Rieger rieger@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
sonstige - keine Fachschaften
Technik Gerhard Nöhring noehring@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Suchtprävention Veronika Leisgang leisgang@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
SMV Jana Bessler bessler@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Humblatt Jana Bessler bessler@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Schulsanitäter Veronika Leisgang leisgang@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Tutoren Bernhard Eckl  eckl@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Mittagsbetreuung Peter Voigt voigt@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Hausaufgabenbetreuung Sylvia Theisen theisen@gymnasium-fridericianum.de