Fachbetreuer

Fachbetreuerinnen und Fachbetreuer 2016/2017
Biologie Thomas Böse boese@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Chemie Thomas Böse boese@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Deutsch Dr. Dieter Seifert seifert@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Englisch Martin Dahms dahms@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Ethik Christine Graf graf@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Geographie Jutta Mahnke mahnke@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Geschichte Andrea Wiesner-Krotter wiesner-krotter@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Griechisch Dr. Jens Holzhausen holzhausen@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Kunst Wolfgang Mages mages@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Latein Christine Graf graf@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Mathematik Martina Kurka kurka@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Musik Bernhard Eckl eckl@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Physik Winfried Stadter stadter@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Ev. Religion Silke Hebecker hebecker@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Kath. Religion Steffen Piossek piossek@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Sozialkunde Dr. Dieter Seifert seifert@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Sport Susanne Segler segler@gymnasium-fridericianum.de
Wirtschaft/Recht Martin Dahms dahms@gymnasium-fridericianum.de